Page 1 of 1

[DONE] sample labels

Posted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 5:38 pm
by cjd
It would be ideal to be able to have a label for the sample instead of the file name. It could be added as a box when loading a sample.

Re: sample labels

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 4:57 pm
by FFT
I think we already have something like that in our roadmap: renameable channels.

Re: [DONE] sample labels

Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 12:44 pm
by FFT
Done in 0.14.4.